facebook banner
rus

Доставляем ваши средства быстро и безопасно

Мы тщательно продумали каждую деталь нашего сотрудничества, чтобы сделать его максимально комфортным для вас.

Все депозиты и снятия средств можно выполнить прямо в вашем Личном Кабинете. Более того, в любой момент вы можете проверить статус вашего платежа, отменить запрос или просмотреть историю транзакций.
 

Делая запрос, стоит помнить несколько простых правил:

 

Депонирование средств

Сразу после открытия вашего первого торгового счета вы можете сделать депозит и приступить к торговле. Помните, что запрос можно выполнить прямо из вашего Личного Кабинета, где вы также найдете все необходимые инструкции.

neteller Электронный кошелек NETELLER - это ваш бесплатный аккаунт для пополнения счетов на электронных сервисах и покупки товаров в интернет-магазинах. FXCL Markets предоставляет полное покрытие комиссии при пополнении этим методом. Депонировать
okpay OKPAY - это мгновенная платежная система с низкой комиссией. OKPAY пополняют банком либо с других электронных валют: QIWI, W1, Fortumo, OOOPay и пр. FXCL Markets предоставляет полное покрытие комиссии при пополнении этим методом. Депонировать
 
skrill
Платежная система Skrill зарекомендовала себя на рынке электронных платежей еще в 2001 году как сервис, обеспечивающий простые, безопасные и быстрые транзакции. Среди методов пополнения аккаунта Skrill - Visa и Master Card. FXCL частично покрывает комиссию при депозите от $50. Депонировать
logo PerfectMoney пополняется банком или через обменники для перевода с карты или другого онлайн кошелька. Платежи - мгновенные, с низкой комиссией. Депонировать
ym Yandex.Money это крупнейший Российский сервис электронных платежей. Предоставляется компанией Yandex - крупнейшей поисковой системой в России. Компания осуществляет финансовые транзакции в реальном времени в российских рублях, что позволяет совершать платежи и денежные переводы через сеть Интернет. Доступно с OKpay. Депонировать
payza Payza - это надежная, имеющая высокий уровень безопасности система электронных платежей. Она популярна среди пользователей из более чем 190 стран мира и она поддерживает 21 валюту. Доступными являются переводы между счетами Payza, а также платежи при помощи кредитных/дебетных карт и банковских переводов. FXCL частично покрывает комиссию при депозите от $50. Депонировать
wt Банковский перевод - одна из наиболее безопасных платежных систем. Оплата банком занимает 2-5 рабочих дней. Используя банковский перевод, комиссия за каждый ваш депозит будет покрыта полностью.* Депонировать
bitcoin Bitcoin - это безопасная международная платёжная система с мгновенным зачислением средств без комиссии. Bitcoin - это электронные деньги, которыми можно расплачиваться в сети Интернет. В отличии от других платёжных систем с Bitcoin вы можете быть уверены в защите ваших средств от многих видов мошенничества. Депонировать

 

* Покрытие комиссии за депозиты с помощью банковского перевода осуществляется при сумме депозита, равной или превышающей $700. 

Снятие средств

Для вывода средств вам нужно войти в Личный Кабинет и сделать запрос, который будет обработан в течение 1-2 рабочих дней. Помните, что снятие средств вам сперва необходимо верифицировать ваш профиль.

neteller Электронный кошелек NETELLER - это ваш бесплатный аккаунт для пополнения счетов на электронных сервисах и покупки товаров в интернет-магазинах.  Вывод средств
okpay OKPAY - это мгновенная платежная система с низкой комиссией. OKPAY пополняют банком либо с других электронных валют: QIWI, W1, Fortumo, OOOPay и пр.  Вывод средств
 
skrill
Платежная система Skrill зарекомендовала себя на рынке электронных платежей еще в 2001 году как сервис, обеспечивающий простые, безопасные и быстрые транзакции. Среди методов пополнения аккаунта Skrill - Visa и Master Card. Вывод средств
logo PerfectMoney пополняется банком или через обменники для перевода с карты или другого онлайн кошелька.  Вывод средств
ym Yandex.Money это крупнейший Российский сервис электронных платежей. Предоставляется компанией Yandex - крупнейшей поисковой системой в России. Компания осуществляет финансовые транзакции в реальном времени в российских рублях, что позволяет совершать платежи и денежные переводы через сеть Интернет. Доступно с OKpay. Вывод средств
paza Payza - это надежная, имеющая высокий уровень безопасности система электронных платежей. Она популярна среди пользователей из более чем 190 стран мира и она поддерживает 21 валюту. Доступными являются переводы между счетами Payza, а также платежи при помощи кредитных/дебетных карт и банковских переводов. Вывод средств
wt Банковский перевод - одна из наиболее безопасных платежных систем. Оплата банком занимает 2-5 рабочих дней. Вывод средств
bitcoin Bitcoin - это безопасная международная платёжная система с мгновенным зачислением средств без комиссии. Bitcoin - это электронные деньги, которыми можно расплачиваться в сети Интернет. В отличии от других платёжных систем с Bitcoin вы можете быть уверены в защите ваших средств от многих видов мошенничества. Вывод средств

facebook banner
eng

We deliver your funds quickly and safely

To make your cooperation with us most comfortable we have thought through every detail. 

All deposits and withdrawals can be done directly from your Trader's Cabinet. Moreover, every moment you can check the status of your payment, cancel your request, or view your transaction history. 
 

While making a request you should remember these simple rules:

Depositing funds

 

As soon as you open your first trading account, you can make a deposit and start trading. Remember that you can make a request directly from your Trader's Cabinet where you will receive all required instructions. 

neteller The NETELLER electronic wallet is a free account for online payment, which can be used to deposit electronic accounts and buy different goods in internet shops and websites. FXCL Markets provides full fee coverage for deposits via this method. Deposit
okpay

OKPAY is an instant payment system which charges low fees. OKPAY wallet can be funded via various e-currencies, such as QIWI, W1, Fortumo, OOOPay and others. FXCL Markets provides full fee coverage for deposits via this method. 
It is temporarily unavailable.

Deposit
 
skrill
Skrill has been acknowledged on digital payments market since 2001. It grants simple, secure and quick transactions. Visa and Master Card are among the methods to fund Skrill account. FXCL partly covers the commission for deposits over $50. Deposit
logo PerfectMoney can be funded directly by wire transfer or via exchangers, if you want to fund it via your Credit Card or other e-currencies. It's an instant payment system with low fees. Deposit
payza Payza is known for conducting secure and reliable payments in over 190 countries, supporting 21 currencies. The system provides direct funds transfers from one Payza account to another, as well as via bank transfers and credit/debit card payments. FXCL partly covers the commission for deposits over $50. Deposit
wt Wire Transfer is one of the safest payment systems. It takes 2-5 business days to process WT. Making a Wire Transfer deposit***, you receive a full compensation of your bank fees from FXCL. Deposit
bitcoin Bitcoin is an instant, secure and commission-free international deposit method. It is a digital currency that you may send through the Internet. It can give you control over your money and a strong level of protection against many types of fraud. Deposit
bank Local Deposit* is a convenient low-fee payment method which works with your local currency through internal transfers to any of listed the most popular national banks. Processing of Local Deposits takes up to 1 business day. Deposit
unionpay UnionPay is a convenient payment system with low fees which can be funded with your Chinese debit card.Processing of Unionpay deposit request is usually instant. FXCL Markets provides full fee coverage for deposits via this method. Deposit
fasapay FasaPay** is a known payment service, which guarantees quick and safe transactions. Payments are possible in USD and IDR for Indonesia and in USD for Malaysia. FXCL provides full fee coverage for all Fasapay deposits. Deposit
* Local Deposit is available for Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos and Nigeria only.
** FasaPay is available for Indonesia and Malaysia only.
*** The coverage is available for the Wire Transfer deposits equal or exceeding $700. The minimum deposit size for Nigerian traders is $500.
 

Withdrawing funds

In order to withdraw your funds login to your Trader's Cabinet and make a request which will be processed within 1-2 business days. Remember that in order to withdraw the funds from your account you have to verify your profile first.

neteller The NETELLER electronic wallet is a free account for online payment, which can be used to deposit electronic accounts and buy different goods in internet shops and websites. Withdrawal
okpay

OKPAY is an instant payment system which charges low fees. OKPAY wallet can be funded via various e-currencies, such as QIWI, W1, Fortumo, OOOPay and others. 
It is temporarily unavailable. 

Withdrawal
 
skrill
Skrill has been acknowledged on digital payments market since 2001. It grants simple, secure and quick transactions. Visa and Master Card are among the methods to fund Skrill account.  Withdrawal
logo PerfectMoney can be funded directly by wire transfer or via exchangers, if you want to fund it via your Credit Card or other e-currencies. It's an instant payment system with low fees. Withdrawal
payza Payza is known for conducting secure and reliable payments in over 190 countries, supporting 21 currencies. The system provides direct funds transfers from one Payza account to another, as well as via bank transfers and credit/debit card payments. Withdrawal
wt Wire Transfer is one of the safest payment systems. It takes 2-5 business days to process WT. Withdrawal
bitcoin Bitcoin is an instant, secure and commission-free international deposit method. It is a digital currency that you may send through the Internet. It can give you control over your money and a strong level of protection against many types of fraud. Withdrawal
bank Local Deposit* is a convenient low-fee payment method which works with your local currency through internal transfers to any of listed the most popular national banks. Processing of Local Deposits takes up to 1 business day. Withdrawal
unionpay UnionPay is a convenient payment system with low fees which can be funded with your Chinese debit card.Processing of Unionpay deposit request is usually instant. FXCL  Withdrawal
fasapay FasaPay** is a known payment service, which guarantees quick and safe transactions. Payments are possible in USD and IDR for Indonesia and in USD for Malaysia. Withdrawal fees for Fasapay are very low. Withdrawal
* Local Deposit is available for Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand and Laos only.
** FasaPay is available for Indonesia and Malaysia only.